Hiroko & Brian Leung’s Wedding via iPhone

heh… iphone weddings…. these guys were suckered into getting this kinda package from me…

Just kidding!! ofcourse i was shooting on my camera but these were a little extra shots on top of my camera while shooting. There are a lot of blurry photos because the wedding was extremely fast paced but we focused on what was mainly needed and not our dinky iphones

their guest sign-in book was super cute!! using instax’s polaroids with messages of encouragement as well as having the traditional sign-in book… omg thanks for letting me steal this idea HAHA



cutie babies



the tea ceremony before the temple ceremony

i kind of forgot to take photos on my iphone

like thats a real problem though right?




and the reception!! honestly I forgot a lot of times to take photos since my hands were full with direction as well as the massive mamiya but all in all it was one of the best experiences of my life :3
Thank you guys so much for letting me be a part of your wedding and creating a very special place in my heart for allowing my team to cover it.

Iphone Weddings are available for booking :3

Leave a Reply

