5th set of scans from #ACCD

Finals weeks of school!! I have my final set of transparency film to scan which ill do later this week..

featuring @johnsphoto, @dritch, @stevenlesley, @michelleaudrinakim & @alexarexcho!! & #CAT/#SHARK!!
















according to my professor.. none of the photos i take make sense… but he likes them…

art does not make sense to me…

my 52 this week is a CoNcEpTuAl~ but its on film o0o0o0o so ill be uploading that sometime soon.
sorry i lag :\ two more weeks~

One thought on “5th set of scans from #ACCD

Leave a Reply

