2nd set of scans from #ACCD

This week was whatever :\ printing in lab is really stressful and i have an assignment due but the weather isnt being friendly… i hope the sun comes out soon..
anyways heres the set of images for my concepts class :[


and then a little lifestyle set that my professor didnt appreciate :[






 

and back to reality

used my black&white actions on some of these but most of these are lightroom processed for white balance

if you followed my instagram then you would have seen me travel aroudn Los Angeles and it was a crazy day :\
but it happened and im still alive! anyways this weeks 52 should be coming soon… its a cool looking concept

is what my photo never said or expressed…

Leave a Reply

