Iphone Set : Victoria My Nguyen (@VMyNguyen)

Hello Victoria~ Met up with @connorsurdi & @kchuphotography after their shoot with victoria and i decided i was going to 1-up them with an iphone set with insta editing! used my iphone 4 & VSCO cam… lets not judge the capabilities of my iphone but my skill level using the iphone!

Started with some black & white to ease up the pressure.



And now the real show beginz…


so FIERCE!


Nomnomnom


omg my favorite image

stop trying to swat me away~


closeup

INTO NIGHTLIFESTYLE~


omggg white walllll~
these werent touched up at all and transferred straight into lightroom to resize for uploading!
iphone > allphones.
Anyways make sure to like her facebook page Victoria My Nguyen Fan Page and also be sure to head over to Connor Surdi Photo Facebook Page and Kevin Chu Photography Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

