Week #26 of 52

half way point.

click the jump plz

I’ve reach the mid-point! This week is an uninteresting photo but more of a sentimental photo to me… Thank you for supporting me for 26 weeks. Although I don’t have many fans (if any at all), I appreciate all the likes and comments you guys give me. I know my posts are slightly boring and my photos aren’t very interesting overall but I am grateful to have anonymous viewers browsing my work. Thank You ❤

and as always im open for any questions that ill be able to answer to the best of my abilities… whether it be how i edit, what equipment i use, who my inspirations are.. to my favorite foods and colors haha

this was a 4 shot brenizer next to my window for anybody wondering haha

Leave a Reply

