03fjfo3j

cie
i honestly delay my posts because i dont have anything interesting to talk about… or i just dont have any photos to post QQ

anyways i went ice skating lastnight with gary belinda and steph which was pretty fun although i could have gone without my bag… but i wouldnt have been able to get coolpixcoolpix..
ad3
d3d3
gargargaew

still doing those sideheavy/filled portraits..
d3vb
getting pictures taken of myself once in a while isnt that bad :3
wd23d
learning some identity’s..

lately i havent been taking much initiative to take pictures but at school my group of friends have decided that tuesday will be dslr day so this gives me an incentive to atleast bring my camera out and dust it off for the week…

Leave a Reply

