akg

so just recently, ive received my AKG k271’s MKii and ive been loving every moment theyve been on my head. they provide me such gud audio quality and ive already heard things ive never heard before even though my e2cshures and my DSP’s. alot more crisper and the edgyness of breaking in brand new headphones is slowly rounding out.. anywyas i was wondering waht exactly are “expensive” headphones and i found a set of cans.. that cost more than my laptop lOl.. gg i want them

ultrasone

Leave a Reply

